Tender Reference :

Contract No.: ND/2018/01

Procuring Department :

Civil Engineering and Development Department

Subject :

Site Formation and Infrastructure Works for Police Facilities in Kong Nga Po

Description :

The works mainly comprise:

  1. site formation of about 19 hectares of land at Kong Nga Po;
  2. upgrading of existing Kong Nga Po Road of about 1.7 kilometres long to a 7.3 metres wide single two-lane carriageway and construction of a new vehicular bridge of about 100 metres long, and
  3. associated infrastructure works, including road works, waterworks, drainage and sewerage works, geotechnical works, landscaping works, environmental mitigation measures, and other ancillary works.  

The works are scheduled to commence in November 2019 and will take about 38 months to complete.

Estimated Quantity :

Not Applicable

Contact :

Mr. Stanley CHAN
Director
AECOM Asia Company Limited
8/F, Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2
138 Shatin Rural Committee Road,
Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Tel. No. : (852) 3922 9000
Fax No. : (852) 3922 9797
Email : stanley.chan@aecom.com

Closing Date/Time :

12:00 noon, Friday, 16 Aug 2019

Submission of Tenders :

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated on the Lobby of Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong. Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time. Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

Remarks :

  1. If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 16 August 2019, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 16 August 2019, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice.  Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.  The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (https://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).
  2. Selective tendering is adopted.  Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Site Formation Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Site Formation Category who also meet the following qualifications and other conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender:-
    1. The tenderer, or the lead participant/major shareholder in case of a joint venture tenderer, has completed at least one construction contract involving site formation works with an adjusted contract value not less than HK$500 million, in or outside Hong Kong, within the past 10 years counting from the original date set for the close of tender.  The adjusted contract value shall be the awarded contract sum being adjusted to current price level as stipulated in the tender documents.
  3. Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C (confirmed) under the Site Formation Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category by 17 July 2019 to Chief Engineer/North (SD2), North Development Office, Civil Engineering and Development Department at Unit 2813, Level 28, Tower I, Metroplaza, 223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Fong, New Territories, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date.  Details for making the application are available at: https://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html.
  4. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.
  5. This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.
  6. The forms of tender and further particulars are obtainable from Mr. Stanley CHAN, Director, AECOM Asia Company Limited at 8th Floor, Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2, 138 Shatin Rural Committee Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Telephone No.: (852) 3922 9000, Fax No.: (852) 3922 9797).
  7. A charge will be levied for delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.
  8. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.
  9. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  10. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at https://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm.
Back

合約編號 :

合約編號: ND/2018/01

採購部門 :

土木工程拓展署

項目 :

缸瓦甫警察設施土地平整及基礎建設工程

詳情 :

工程主要包括:

  1. 於缸瓦甫平整約19公頃土地;
  2. 擴闊一段現有長約1.7公里的缸瓦甫路至 7.3 米闊 的雙線不分隔行車道及興建一條長約100米的行車橋,以及
  3. 相關基礎設施工程,包括道路工程、水務工程、排水及排污工程、土力工程、環境美化工程、緩解環境影響措施以及其他附屬工程。

工程預計於2019年11月展開,約需時38個月完成。

估計數量 :

不適用

聯絡 :

陳子威先生
董事
艾奕康有限公司
香港沙田沙田鄉事會路138號新城市中央廣場第2座8樓

電話號碼 : (852) 3922 9000
傳真號碼 : (852) 3922 9797
電子郵件 : stanley.chan@aecom.com

截標日期/時間 :

2019年8月16日, 星期五, 12:00 中午

遞交投標書 :

投標者必須在一式兩份封密的投標表格信封面註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「中央投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須把投標書放入香港添馬添美道二號政府總部東翼地下公眾入口大堂的「政府總部投標箱」內。投標者必須在截標時間前,把投標書放入本招標公告中指定的投標箱(「指定投標箱」)內。逾期遞交或未有放入指定投標箱的投標書,概不受理。

備註 :

  1. 若2019年8月16日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間,黑色暴雨警告信號或8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號生效,截標時間會延至黑色暴雨警告信號停止生效或改發8號以下熱帶氣旋警告信號後首個工作天中午12時。如在2019年8月16日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間的任何時間內,前往指定投標箱所在地點的公眾通道受阻,政府會宣布延遲截標時間,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情況獲消除後,政府會盡快公布所延遲的截標時間。以上公布事項會在政府新聞處網頁(https://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm) 以新聞公報形式宣布。
  2. 此招標採用選擇性招標。現邀請名列認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投地盤平整工程的丙組承建商(經確認者)或由本地和/或海外承建商所組成的合營企業(其首席參與者或主要股東必須是名列認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投地盤平整工程的丙組承建商(經確認者)),並同時符合下列投標文件列出的資格和其他條件的承建商承投這次招標項目:
    1. 投標者或合營企業內的首席參與者或主要股東必須在原定截標日期起計的過去10年內在香港或香港以外地區完成最少一項涉及地盤平整工程的建造合約,而調整後的合約價值不低於港幣5億元。按招標文件內訂明,調整後的合約價值是批出合約金額調整至現時價格計算。
  3. 承建商如非在認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投地盤平整工程的丙組承建商(經確認者)也可參與投標,惟須在2019年7月17日或之前提出要求,同時把已填妥的納入上述名冊/類別申請書送交香港新界葵芳興芳路223號新都會廣場第一座辦公大樓28樓2813室土木工程拓展署北拓展處予總工程師/北(專責事務2),符合所需資格和條件,以及在截標日期或之前正式獲准加入名冊。有關申請列入名冊詳情,請參閱:https://www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html
  4. 投標一經採納,承建商如未能或拒絕履行投標書內的規定,其名稱有可能從認可名冊上刪除。
  5. 是次招標受世界貿易組織《政府採購協定》規管,且不涉及電子拍賣。
  6. 投標表格和進一步資料可向香港沙田沙田鄉事會路138號新城市中央廣場第2座8樓艾奕康有限公司 (董事:陳子威先生)(電話號碼:(852) 3922 9000,傳真號碼:(852) 3922 9797)索取。
  7. 有意投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。
  8. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書評估是按照評分計劃或公式計算,香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。
  9. 香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。
  10. 批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱:https://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm
返回