Tender Reference :

Contract No.: YL/2021/03

Procuring Department :

Civil Engineering and Development Department

Subject :

Site Formation and Infrastructure Works for Yuen Long South First Phase Development - Contract 1

Description :

The works mainly include:-

(1) site clearance and formation (including land decontamination works) for about five hectares of land, together with the provision of associated engineering infrastructure;

(2) construction of a single two-lane carriageway of about 130 metres long connecting to Lam Tai West Road;

(3) construction of a single two-lane carriageway of about 130 metres long connecting to Long Hon Road;

(4) construction of associated works including footpaths, slopes, retaining wall, landscaping works, water supply system, sewerage system and drainage system; and

(5) implementation of environmental mitigation measures for the works mentioned above. 

The works are scheduled to commence in September 2022 and will take about 32 months to complete.

Estimated Quantity :

Not Applicable

Contact :

Mr. Lee Kwan Ming Thomas

Executive Director

AECOM Asia Company Limited

12/F, Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2,

138 Shatin Rural Committee Road,

Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Tel. No. : 3922 9000
Fax No. : 3922 9797
Email : thomas.lee-km@aecom.com

Closing Date/Time :

12:00 noon, Friday, 17 Jun 2022

Submission of Tenders :

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box situated in Room 503, 5th Floor, Low Block, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice ("Specified Tender Box") before the tender closing time. Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If tropical cyclone signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or "extreme conditions after super typhoons" announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 17 June 2022, the closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the tropical cyclone signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the "extreme conditions after super typhoons" announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 17 June 2022, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable. The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

Remarks :

a. The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction. This notice also serves as a summary notice required under the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.

b. Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group B under the Site Formation Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder being a contractor on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group B under the Site Formation Category who also meet the qualifications and conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender. 

The detailed requirements for joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors, if applicable, are stipulated in the tender documents. 

c. Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group B under the Site Formation Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category by 20 May 2022 to Chief Engineer/West 1, West Development Office, Civil Engineering and Development Department on 9th Floor, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at:  http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

d. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.  

e. The forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from:

Mr. Lee Kwan Ming Thomas

Executive Director

AECOM Asia Company Limited

12/F, Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2,

138 Shatin Rural Committee Road,

Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Tel. No.: (852) 3922 9000

Fax No.: (852) 3922 9797

Email : thomas.lee-km@aecom.com

f. A charge will be levied for delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer. A written request must be made.

g. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score. 

h. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer. 

i. Details of the award of this contract will be published on the Internet at https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/.

Back

合約編號 :

合約編號: YL/2021/03

採購部門 :

土木工程拓展署

項目 :

元朗南第一期發展工地平整及基礎設施工程 - 合約一

詳情 :

工程主要包括:-

(1) 為約五公頃土地進行工地清理、工地平整(包括土地除污)和提供相關基礎設施;

(2) 建造一條長約130米的雙線不分隔行車道以連接欖堤西路;

(3) 建造一條長約130米的雙線不分隔行車道以連接朗漢路;

(4) 興建相關工程,包括行人路、斜坡、護土牆、園景美化工程、供水系統、排污系統及排水系統;以及

(5) 就上述工程實施緩解環境影響措施。

工程預計於2022年9月展開,約需時32個月完成。

估計數量 :

不適用

聯絡 :

李鈞明先生

執行董事

艾奕康有限公司

香港新界沙田沙田鄉事會路138號新城市中央廣場第212

電話號碼 : 3922 9000
傳真號碼 : 3922 9797
電子郵件 : thomas.lee-km@aecom.com

截標日期/時間 :

2022年6月17日, 星期五, 12:00 中午

遞交投標書 :

投標者必須在一式兩份封密的投標表格信封面清楚註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「工務投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須把投標書放入香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署低座5樓503室的「工務投標箱」內。投標者必須在截標時間前把投標書放入本招標公告中指定的投標箱(「指定投標箱」) 內。逾期遞交或未有放入指定投標箱的投標書,概不受理。

若2022年6月17日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間,八號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號懸掛,或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」生效,截標時間會延至八號熱帶氣旋警告信號除下或當時生效的黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」取消後首個工作天中午12時。如在2022年6月17日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間的任何時間內,前往指定投標箱所在地點的公眾通道受阻,政府會宣布延遲截標時間,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情況獲消除後,政府會盡快公布所延遲的截標時間。以上公布事項會在政府新聞處網頁(http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)以新聞公報形式宣布。

備註 :

a. 是次招標受世界貿易組織《政府採購協定》規管,且不涉及電子拍賣。此公告亦用作世界貿易組織《政府採購協定》所規定的摘要公告。

b. 此招標採用選擇性招標。現邀請名列認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投地盤平整工程的乙組承建商或由本地和/或海外承建商所組成的合營企業 (其首席參與者或主要股東必須是名列認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投地盤平整工程的乙組承建商),並同時符合投標文件列出的資格和條件的承建商承投這次招標項目。

有關由本地和/或海外承建商所組成的合營企業投標者(如適用)的詳細要求,已詳列於招標文件內。

c. 承建商如非在認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投地盤平整工程的乙組內的承建商也可參與投標,惟須在2022年5月20日或之前提出要求,同時把填妥的納入上述認可名冊/類別申請書送交香港新界沙田上禾輋路1號沙田政府合署9樓土木工程拓展署西拓展處總工程師/西1,符合所需資格和條件,以及在截標日期或之前正式獲准加入名冊。有關申請列入名冊詳情,請參閱:http://www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

d. 投標一經採納,承建商如未能或拒絕履行投標書內的規定,其名稱有可能從認可名冊上刪除。

e. 投標表格和進一步資料可向下列聯絡人索取:

李鈞明先生

執行董事

艾奕康有限公司

香港新界沙田沙田鄉事會路138號新城市中央廣場第2座12樓

電話號碼:(852) 3922 9000

傳真號碼:(852) 3922 9797

電子郵件:thomas.lee-km@aecom.com

f. 有意投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。

g. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書評估是按照評分計劃或公式計算,香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。

h. 香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。

i. 批出是項合約的詳情,將在互聯網上公布。請參閱:https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/

返回