Development of Anderson Road Quarry Site

Project Number:

7765L, 7803CL & 7818CL
Attachment 1Attachment 2Attachment 3

Brief Description of Project Scope:

The project is to provide land and the associated infrastructures for the proposed land uses at the existing Anderson Road Quarry (ARQ) site at the north-eastern of East Kowloon according to the approved Kwun Tong (North) Outline Zoning Plan. The ARQ development site will provide about 12 hectares of land for housing development, to facilitate the population intake to commence from 2023-24 onwards. Land will also be provided for commercial uses, government, institution or community facilities, open space and amenity areas, etc.

In addition to the site formation and infrastructure works within the ARQ site, a bus-to-bus interchange (BBI) will be constructed at the toll plaza of Tseung Kwan O Tunnel for public use, and to alleviate the public transport demand at Sau Mau Ping, Po Tat, Hing Tin areas as well as to mitigate the traffic impact generated from the ARQ development. A series of associated off-site road improvement works and pedestrian connectivity facilities is also proposed to enhance the pedestrian connectivity between the ARQ site and housing estates in the vicinity, the Kwun Tong town centre and the proposed BBI, as well as to mitigate the potential traffic impact arising from the proposed ARQ development.

Project Office in Civil Engineering and Development Department:

East Development Office (Enquiry: 3842 7114)

Consultant:

AECOM Asia Company Limited

Approved Project Estimate:

About $10.8 billion

Related Website:

http://www.arqs.hk

Current Progress:

Construction commenced in December 2016.

Contract:

Contract No: NE/2016/01

Scope: The works include formation of about 40 hectares of land platforms at the Anderson Road Quarry (ARQ) Site and the associated geotechnical works; road works including construction of approximately 3-kilometre long vehicular roads, footpaths, cycle tracks, an approximately 130-metre long underpass at the southern end and a public transport terminus at the northern end of the ARQ site; provision of and improvement to water supply, drainage and sewerage systems as well as landscaping works.
Commencement Date: 21 December 2016
Completion Date: Early 2022
Contract Sum: $2,668 million
Contractor: Chun Wo - STEC - Vasteam Joint Venture

Contract No: NE/2016/05

Scope: The works mainly comprise the construction of pedestrian connectivity facilities with footbridges and lift towers, escalators in Kwun Tong district; a bus-to-bus interchange at Tseung Kwan O Tunnel Toll Plaza; slope improvement works in the vicinity of Po Lam Road South and other associated works.
Commencement Date: 31 March 2017
Completion Date: 2020 - 2022 (in phases)
Contract Sum: $299 million
Contractor: Kwan On Construction Company Limited

Contract No: NE/2017/03

Scope: The works mainly include a) road improvement works at junction of Clear Water Bay Road and On Sau Road, and at New Clear Water Bay Road near Shun Lee Tsuen Road; b) construction of a vehicular flyover from Lin Tak Road to Sau Mau Ping Road and provision of laybys at Lin Tak Road; c) construction of pedestrian connectivity facilities, including footbridges, lift towers and escalators in Kwun Tong district; d) provision of a public toilet for the proposed bus-to-bus interchange at Tseung Kwan O Tunnel Toll Plaza; and e) associated noise barriers and enclosures, slope works and landscaping works.
Commencement Date: 31 May 2018
Completion Date: End 2023
Contract Sum: $1,328 million
Contractor: CW - CMGC JV

Contract No: ED/2019/02

Scope: The works mainly include a) construction of an about 50 metres (m) long two-way escalator link (EL1) between Sau Mau Ping Road and the existing footbridge to Po Tat Estate; b) construction of an about 55 m long two-way escalator link (EL2) between Sau Mau Ping South Estate and the existing footbridge to Sau Mau Ping Road; c) construction of an about 30 m long footbridge with lift tower and staircase (FB1) between Hiu Kwong Street and the podium of Sau Ming House, Sau Mau Ping Estate; and d) construction of an about 55 m long footbridge with lift tower and staircase (FB2) between Sau Mau Ping Road and the podium of Po Tat Estate.
Commencement Date: 30 March 2021
Completion Date: 2024
Contract Sum: $177 million
Contractor: Wing Lee - Univic JV

Contract No: ED/2020/02

Scope: The works mainly include greening, landscape works and ancillary facilities of the open spaces of around 15.5 hectares, slope improvement works, formation of about 1 hectare of land, and associated geotechnical works & road works at the Development of Anderson Road Quarry Site.
Commencement Date: 30 July 2021
Completion Date: 2024
Contract Sum: $408 million
Contractor: China International Water & Electric Corporation

Other Related Information:

http://www.arqs.hk/en/library_publication.html

Back

安達臣道石礦場用地發展

項目編號:

7765CL, 7803CL & 7818CL
Attachment 1Attachment 2Attachment 3

工程範圍簡介:

工程計劃是為現位於九龍東北區安達臣道石礦場用地,根據觀塘(北部)分區計劃大綱核准圖提供土地及相關的基礎設施。發展用地會提供約12公頃土地作房屋發展之用,配合於2023至2024年度起開始入伙。有關用地亦會提供土地作商業用途、政府、機構或社區設施、休憩用地,以及美化市容地帶等。

除了安達臣道石礦場用地的地盤平整及基建工程外,我們建議在將軍澳隧道收費廣場興建一個巴士轉乘站供市民使用,以紓緩秀茂坪、寶達及興田區的公共運輸需求,及緩解擬議發展該用地所帶來對交通的影響。我們亦建議在相關發展區外進行一系列的道路改善工程和行人連繫設施,以加強安達臣道石礦場用地與毗鄰屋苑、觀塘市中心和擬建巴士轉乘站之間的行人連繫,並緩解發展安達臣道石礦場用地可能帶來的交通影響。

土木工程拓展署項目辦公室:

東拓展處 (查詢:3842 7114)

項目顧問:

艾奕康有限公司

核准工程預算:

約108億元

相關網站:

http://www.arqs.hk

目前進度:

工程於2016年12月展開。

合約:

合約編號 : NE/2016/01

範圍 : 工程包括在安達臣道石礦場用地平整約40公頃土地平台及進行相關的土力工程;道路工程包括建造長約3公里的行車道、行人路、單車徑、1條位於安達臣道石礦場用地南端長約130米的行車隧道,以及1個位於安達臣道石礦場用地北端的公共運輸總站;提供並改善供水、排水、污水系統和環境美化工程。
動工日期 : 2016年12月21日
完工日期 : 2022年年初
合約總價 : 26.68億元
承建商 : 俊和 - 上隧 - 浩隆聯營

合約編號 : NE/2016/05

範圍 : 工程主要包括在觀塘區内興建行人天橋連升降機塔、自動扶梯的行人連繫設施;在將軍澳隧道收費廣場興建巴士轉乘站;在寳林路南附近進行斜坡改善工程;及其他相關的工程。
動工日期 : 2017年3月31日
完工日期 : 2020年 - 2022年 (分階段)
合約總價 : 2.99億元
承建商 : 均安建築有限公司

合約編號 : NE/2017/03

範圍 : 工程主要包括 a) 於清水灣道與安秀道路口及新清水灣道近順利邨道進行道路改善工程;b) 興建一條由連德道通往秀茂坪道的行車天橋,以及沿連德道興建上落客貨處;c) 在觀塘區内興建行人天橋、升降機塔及自動扶梯的行人連繫設施;d) 於將軍澳隧道收費廣場巴士轉乘站興建一座公共廁所;以及 e) 進行相關的隔音屏罩、斜坡及環境美化工程。
動工日期 : 2018年5月31日
完工日期 : 2023年年底
合約總價 : 13.28億元
承建商 : 俊和 - 中冶聯營體

合約編號 : ED/2019/02

範圍 : 工程主要包括 a) 建造1條長約50米的雙向自動扶梯(EL1),以連接秀茂坪道和通往寶達邨的現有行人天橋;b) 建造1條長約55米的雙向自動扶梯(EL2),以連接秀茂坪南邨和通往秀茂坪道的現有行人天橋;c) 建造1條長約30米連升降機塔及樓梯的行人天橋(FB1),以連接曉光街和秀茂坪邨秀明樓的平台;以及 d) 建造1條長約55米連升降機塔及樓梯的行人天橋(FB2),以連接秀茂坪道和寶達邨的平台。
動工日期 : 2021年3月30日
完工日期 : 2024年
合約總價 : 1.77億元
承建商 : 永利 - 義年益聯營

合約編號 : ED/2020/02

範圍 : 工程包括在安達臣道石礦場約15.5公頃的休憩用地進行綠化和環境美化工程並提供附屬設施、斜坡改善工程、平整約1公頃土地、及相關的土力工程和道路工程。
動工日期 : 2021年7月30日
完工日期 : 2024年
合約總價 : 4.08億元
承建商 : 中國水利電力對外有限公司

其他相關資料:

http://www.arqs.hk/tc/library_publication.html

返回