Formation, Roads and Drains in Area 54, Tuen Mun

Project Number:

7666CL, 7681CL, 7788CL & 7789CL
Attachment 1

Brief Description of Project Scope:

The project mainly comprises site formation of about 15 hectares of land and construction of associated infrastructure works to serve the planned public housing and government, institution or community (G/IC) developments in Area 54, Tuen Mun and is implemented under various contracts.

Project Office in Civil Engineering and Development Department:

Civil Engineering Office / Land Works Division

Approved Project Estimate:

$2.2 billion

Current Progress:

Site formation works and associated infrastructure works in Area 54, Tuen Mun commenced in phases since September 2011.  Construction works at Site 2 and sewerage pumping station under Contract Nos. CV/2011/01 and CV/2012/02 respectively were completed.  Construction works at Site 1&1A, Site 3/4(East) and Site 4A(West) under Contract No. CV/2015/03 are in progress. The remaining works at Site 5, Site 4A (South), Site 4A (East) and associated infrastructure works are under planning and their implementation would be determined to dovetail with housing and G/IC development in Area 54, Tuen Mun.

Contract:

Contract No. CV/2015/03

Scope: The works include the formation of about 7.4 hectares of land in total for public housing developments (Site 1&1A and Site 3/4 (East)) and a G/IC site (Site 4A (West)), construction of new local distributor roads (Road L54A and Road L54D), widening of a section of Tsz Tin Road and a section of Hing Fu Street, re-provisioning of a section of Tong Hang Road, a public transport interchange, noise barriers and associated footpaths, cycle tracks, slopes, retaining walls, drainage, sewerage, water, landscaping works and other ancillary works.
Commencement Date: 25 November 2015
Completion Date: 2020
Contract Sum: $428 million
Contractor: Hsin Chong Tsun Yip Joint Venture
Back

屯门第54区的土地平整、道路及渠务工程

项目编号:

7666CL, 7681CL, 7788CL & 7789CL
Attachment 1

工程范围简介:

本工程项目以不同合约进行,主要包括平整约15公顷土地及建造相关基建工程,以配合屯门第54区已规划的公共房屋及政府、机构或社区设施发展。

土木工程拓展署项目办公室:

土木工程处 / 土地工程部

核准工程预算:

22亿元

目前进度:

自2011年9月,屯门第54区地盘平整及相关基建工程已分阶段展开。第2号地盘及污水泵房的工程已分别于合约编号CV/2011/01及合约编号CV/2012/02完成。第1 及1A 号地盘、第3/4(东)号地盘及第4A(西)号地盘及相关基建工程现正于合约编号CV/2015/03进行。余下第5号地盘、第4A(南)号地盘和第4A(东)号地盘及相关基建工程正在规划中,并将配合区内的房屋及政府、机构或社区设施发展而推行。

合约:

合约编号: CV/2015/03

范围 : 工程包括平整共约7.4公顷土地以作公共房屋发展(第1 及1A 号地盘和第3/4(东)号地盘)及政府、机构或社区设施发展( 第4A(西)号地盘) 、建造新地区干道(L54A路及L54D路)、扩阔一段紫田路及一段兴富街、重置一段塘亨路、一个公共交通交汇处、隔音屏障及相关的行人路、单车径、斜坡、护土墙、排水渠、污水渠、水务、环境美化工程及其他附属工程。
动工日期 : 2015年11月25日
完工日期 : 2020年
合约总价 : 4.28亿元
承建商 : 新昌进业联营
返回