Home > On-going Projects > Major Projects > Under Construction > New Territories > Formation, Roads and Drains in Area 54, Tuen Mun

On-going Projects

7666CL, 7681CL, 7744CL, 7755CL, 7788CL & 7789CL
Formation, Roads and Drains in Area 54, Tuen Mun
Formation, Roads and Drains in Area 54, Tuen Mun

Brief Description of Project Scope:

The project mainly comprises site formation of about 15 hectares of land and construction of associated infrastructure works to serve the planned public housing and government, institution or community (G/IC) developments in Area 54, Tuen Mun and is implemented under various contracts.


Estimated Cost:

$2.2 billion

Current Progress:

Site formation works and associated infrastructure works in Area 54, Tuen Mun commenced in phases since September 2011.  Construction works at Site 2 and sewerage pumping station under Contract Nos. CV/2011/01 and CV/2012/02 respectively were substantially completed.  Construction works at Site 1&1A, Site 3/4(East) and Site 4A(West) under Contract No. CV/2015/03 is in progress. The remaining works at Site 5, Site 4A (South), Site 4A (East) and associated infrastructure works are under planning and their implementation would be determined to dovetail with housing and G/IC development in Area 54, Tuen Mun.

Project Office in Civil Engineering and Development Department:

Civil Engineering Office / Land Works Division


Contract:

Contract No. CV/2011/01
Scope: The works include the formation of about 4.2 hectares of land for a public housing development (Site 2), widening of a section of Tsing Lun Road, Tsz Tin Road and Hong Po Road, re-provision of a refuse collection point, a pavilion and a public toilet, construction of a covered footbridge, noise barriers / enclosures and associated footpaths, cycle tracks, slopes, retaining walls, drainage, sewerage, waterworks, landscaping works and other ancillary works.
Commencement Date: 16 September 2011
Completion Date: September 2016
Contract Sum: $291 million
Contractor: China Road and Bridge Corporation

Contract No. CV/2012/02
Scope: The works include construction of a sewage pumping station near Tsz Tin Road and associated rising mains, trunk sewers, landscaping and other ancillary works.
Commencement Date: 26 October 2012
Completion Date: May 2016
Contract Sum: $153 million
Contractor: Sang Hing Civil Contractors Company Limited

Contract No. CV/2015/03
Scope: The works include the formation of about 7.4 hectares of land in total for public housing developments (Site 1&1A and Site 3/4 (East)) and a G/IC site (Site 4A (West)), construction of new local distributor roads (Road L54A and Road L54D), widening of a section of Tsz Tin Road and a section of Hing Fu Street, re-provisioning of a section of Tong Hang Road, a public transport interchange, noise barriers and associated footpaths, cycle tracks, slopes, retaining walls, drainage, sewerage, water, landscaping works and other ancillary works.
Commencement Date: 25 November 2015
Completion Date: 2019
Contract Sum: $428 million
Contractor: Hsin Chong Tsun Yip Joint Venture

主頁 > 進行中的工程 > 主要工程 > 建造中 > 新界 > 屯門第54區的土地平整、道路及渠務工程

進行中的工程

7666CL, 7681CL, 7744CL, 7755CL, 7788CL & 7789CL
屯門第54區的土地平整、道路及渠務工程
屯門第54區的土地平整、道路及渠務工程

工程範圍簡介:

本工程項目以不同合約進行,主要包括平整約15公頃土地及建造相關基建工程,以配合屯門第54區已規劃的公共房屋及政府、機構或社區設施發展。


預算費用::

22億元

目前進度:

自2011年9月,屯門第54區地盤平整及相關基建工程已分階段展開。第2號地盤及污水泵房的工程分別已於合約編號CV/2011/01及CV/2012/02內大致完成。第1 及1A 號地盤、第3/4(東)號地盤及第4A(西) 號地盤的工程正在以合約編號CV/2015/03進行中。餘下第5號地盤、第4A(南)號地盤和第4A(東)號地盤及相關基建工程正在規劃中,並會配合區內的房屋及政府、機構或社區設施發展而推行。


土木工程拓展署項目辦公室:

土木工程處 / 土地工程部


合約:

合約編號: CV/2011/01
範 圍 : 工程包括平整約4.2公頃土地以作公共房屋發展(第2號地盤),擴闊一段青麟路、紫田路及康寶路,重置1個垃圾收集站、涼亭及公廁,建造1條行人天橋、隔音屏障 / 隔音罩及相關的行人路、單車徑、斜坡、護土牆、排水渠、污水渠、水務、環境美化工程及其他附屬工程。
動 工 日 期 : 2011年9月16日
完 工 日 期 : 2016年9月
合 約 總 價 : 2.91億元
承 建 商 : 中國路橋工程有限責任公司

合約編號: CV/2012/02
範 圍 : 工程包括於紫田路附近建造1個污水泵房及相關的加壓污水管、污水幹管及進行環境美化和其他附屬工程。
動 工 日 期 : 2012年10月26日
完 工 日 期 : 2016年5月
合 約 總 價 : 1.53億元
承 建 商 : 生興土木有限公司

合約編號: CV/2015/03
範 圍 : 工程包括平整共約7.4公頃土地以作公共房屋發展(第1 及1A 號地盤和第3/4(東)號地盤)及政府、機構或社區設施發展( 第4A(西)號地盤) 、建造新地區幹道(L54A路及L54D路)、擴闊一段紫田路及一段興富街、重置一段塘亨路、1 個公共交通交匯處、隔音屏障及相關的行人路、單車徑、斜坡、護土牆、排水渠、污水渠、水務、環境美化工程及其他附屬工程。
動 工 日 期 : 2015年11月25日
完 工 日 期 : 2019年
合 約 總 價 : 4.28億元
承 建 商 : 新昌進業聯營