Home > Public Services > Geotechnical Services > Laboratory Testing

Public Services

Laboratory Testing
Public Works Laboratories

The Public Works Laboratories (PWL) comprise the Public Works Central Laboratory (PWCL), located in a purpose-built building, at Kowloon Bay, and five Public Works Regional Laboratories, located at Tsz Wan Shan, Tai Po, Tsuen Wan, Tin Shui Wai and North Lantau. The PWL together have around 170 staff, consisting of professionals, technical and clerical staff, some of whom are consultant staff.


The PWL provide an extensive range of materials testing services Download PDF  for the construction industry in Hong Kong. These include the testing of aggregates, bituminous materials, cement, pulverized fuel ash (PFA), concrete cubes and cores, steel reinforcing bars, timber, rubber, soil and rock, in-situ CBR and soil density, building blocks and bricks, concrete kerbs, geotextile, manhole covers and pipes, etc. About 700,000 tests on various construction materials were carried out in 2015. All PWL tests are carried out strictly in accordance with the PWL Quality System, which is subject to third party audits.


Since 1988, the PWL have been accredited by Hong Kong Accreditation Service (HKAS) under the Hong Kong Laboratory Accreditation Scheme (HOKLAS) for most of the tests as well as a range of calibration services. This accreditation assures clients that the quality system of PWL meets the requirements of ISO/IEC17025 and that the test results are verifiable to international standards. Results of all accredited tests are presented on HOKLAS endorsed test certificates and reports.


The PWL perform compliance and investigative testing, together with some research and development work relevant to construction materials and geotechnical technology. A data bank on cement and steel bar is also maintained by the PWL, which is open to all Government Departments and members of the public.


The PWL outsource many of the routine compliance tests of concrete, steel, soil and rock, bituminous materials, chemical tests, etc. to commercial laboratories. To ensure testing quality, the PWL carry out regular audits, surprise surveillance inspections and parallel testing at the contract laboratories.


The testing and calibration services of the PWL are provided mainly to Government projects but the public may also utilise these services by paying a fee (details are given in an Information Brochure on the PWL testing services Download PDF and a Schedule of FeesDownload PDF. For enquiries, please call 2305 1290 during office hours.


Soil and Rock Testing

The PWL provide an extensive range of laboratory soil and rock testing to international standards. The most common tests performed are oedometer, direct shear, triaxial, compaction, classification and various types of strength and stress measurement tests.


triaxial testing system The triaxial testing system in the PWL is specially designed. They can be operated manually or automatically, with all the data being logged directly into a computer. The PWL have the capacity to test up to 18 soil specimens simultaneously.

Over and above the traditional testing services that they are set up for, the PWL continue to proactively explore, research and develop new tests in order to meet the needs of Hong Kong's construction industry. Recent examples include impact absorbing test for playground materials, specimen preparation technique for large soil/rock thin sections for petrology, and CERCHAR test for rock tunnelling works, microwave and infrared oven
for determination of moisture content of soil.



Testing the Resilience of Impact Absorbing Playground Surfacing Materials Testing the Resilience of Impact Absorbing Playground Surfacing Materials
Testing the Resilience of Impact Absorbing Playground Surfacing Materials - The energy absorption ability and the critical fall height of playground surfacing materials can be determined by performing a drop test with a precise measurement of the acceleration and time of impact.

Preparation of Large Thin Sections of Rock Preparation of Large Thin Sections of Rock
Preparation of Large Thin Sections of Rock – the PWL acquired the technique of preparing large thin sections (75 mm x 50 mm) of rock.


Stress Path Triaxial Tests Stress Path Triaxial Tests - The Global Digital System apparatus is capable of performing various types of stress path tests for advanced soil testing.
Cerchar Abrasiveness Test - Cerchar scratch test is a test method for assessing rock abrasiveness. Through this test, a parameter named Cerchar Abrasiveness Index (CAI) can be determined, which is particularly useful for hard rock classification and estimation of tool wear rate of tunnel boring machines. Cerchar Abrasiveness Test
Construction Materials Testing

The PWL perform compliance testing of construction materials, such as aggregates, bituminous materials, concrete, cement, PFA, thermoplastic road marking materials, steel reinforcing bars, steel fabric and structural steel sections, as well as steel prestressing wires and strands and other products including clay pavers, paving slabs, interlocking blocks, precast concrete kerbs, timber, rubber, cast iron manhole covers, step irons, recycled plastic fenders, geotextiles and concrete, clay or PVC pipes, and playground surfacing materials. The vast majority of these tests are accredited by HKAS.


PWL To cater for the requirements of the various tests, the PWL are equipped with four Universal Testing Machines with different capacities to cover the testing range from 0.005kN to 2000kN.

The PWL are equipped with eighteen automatic concrete compression machines with capacities up to 3,000 kN, and three flexural testing machines with capacities up to 100 kN. PWL
Chemical Testing

Chemical testing and advisory services related to construction materials are provided by PWL.



The services cover a wide range of areas, including routine chemical compliance testing of construction materials, analysis of the chemical composition of cement and hardened concrete in accordance with international standards, and examination of miscellaneous samples for objectives such as evaluation of quality and causes of failures in performance.


Advances in technology and the introduction of new construction materials and products over the years have necessitated the installation of a number of key scientific instruments in the PWL, including an atomic absorption and emission spectrophotometer, a flame photometer and an ultra-violet / visible light spectrophotometer. Chemical Testing
In-situ Testing Services


In-situ testing services In-situ testing services are provided mainly by the five Regional Laboratories. The tests include in-situ soil density, California Bearing Ratio (CBR), skid resistance of road marking and road surface texture depth and regularity. Besides site testing, laboratory testing services on the properties of sub-base materials, paving blocks, concrete cubes, bituminous materials and aggregates are also available in the Regional Laboratories.
Calibration Services

Calibration services Calibration services can be provided not only to serve the needs of the PWL but also for the public in certain areas upon request. The services provided include calibration of balances, calipers, compression and tensile testing machines, depth gauges, dial gauges, extensometers, feeler gauges, lever arm ratio, load cells, masses, micrometers, ovens, pressure gauges, proving rings, scale rules, stop watches, thermometers, thermocouples, transducers and volumetric apparatus, flatness and surface texture of metal surface plates and skid resistance tester. Many of the calibration services are accredited by HKAS.
Outsourcing and Specialist Lists Management

In order to offer an efficient testing service, some routine compliance tests are outsourced to commercial testing laboratories. They include testing of concrete, steel, bituminous materials, etc. To ensure the quality of the outsourced services, a dedicated team of professional and technical staff is responsible for administering the term contracts for these outsourced tests.

The PWL are responsible for administering term contracts for soil and rock testing, and the technical management of the Development Bureau List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works in the Soil and Rock Testing Category.

For the selection of laboratories for tendering, two lists, namely the PWL List of Contractors for Concrete Testing Download PDF and the PWL List of Contractors for Reinforcing Steel Testing Download PDF are set-up. For entering into the Lists, interested laboratories will need to submit supporting documents to PWL for assessment. Only high quality and HOKLAS accredited commercial laboratories are included into the Lists.


The performance of the contractors having current contracts with PWL is generally administrated in accordance with the Contractor Management Handbook except specified otherwise.


Quality Management
The Quality Management in the PWL is managed by a team of professional and technical staff. The team is responsible for managing and supervising the development, operation and control of the PWL Quality System to ensure compliance with ISO/IEC17025. The team liaises with HKAS on matters relating to accreditation and carries out audits of the PWL and contract laboratories. It also collaborates with HKAS on organising proficiency tests. Currently, about 210 of the PWL tests are HKAS accredited. In line with the CEDD’s policy to incorporate quality and environmental considerations in all aspects of the departmental projects and operations, the PWL also obtained accreditation of the environmental management system to ISO 14001 in 2007. Quality Management in the PWL

A collection of quality system documents is maintained in the PWL including Laboratory Quality Manuals, Laboratory Procedures Manuals and Technical Procedures Manuals, all of which are in electronic format.


Technical Development

Apart from providing quality services on construction materials testing, PWL also seek to develop new materials tests and testing techniques and to set out new or improved testing standards to meet industry needs. Below are some pertinent development work carried out by PWL in recent years with in-house capability or jointly with the industry, covering the geotechnology and technology of other construction materials:


  • Preparation of Geospec 3 “Model Specification for Soil Testing”
  • Publication of Construction Standard CS1:2010 “Testing concrete” , updating of Construction Standard CS2:1995 to CS2:2012 “Carbon Steel Bars for the Reinforcement of Concrete” and publication of Construction Standard CS3:2012 “Aggregates for Concrete”
  • Development of pull-out tests for horizontal reinforcing elements used in reinforced fill structures and slopes in accordance with Geoguide 6 “Guide to Reinforced Fill Structure and Slope Design”
  • Study on the durability and strength development of ground granulated blastfurnace slag (GGBS) concrete (GEO Report No. 258)
  • Alkali-aggregate reaction potential of volcanic rocks from Anderson Road Quarries & review on prevention of alkali-aggregate reaction in concrete (GEO Report Nos. 49 & 247)
  • Study of rapid determination of soil moisture content using the microwave oven drying and infrared oven drying methods (GEO Report No. 221 and GEO Report No. 301)
  • Study of the performance of soil suction and soil moisture measurement sensors for landslide assessment (GEO Technical Note No. TN 2/2011)
  • Study on the strength development of high PFA content concrete (GEO Report No. 48)
  • Development of ultra-accelerated mortar bar test for the determination of alkali-silica reaction potential in accordance with CS1:2010
  • Development of rapid chloride penetration test in accordance with CS1:2010
  • Development of testing for reinforcement connectors in accordance with AC133
  • Development of testing for measurement of surface geometry of reinforcing steel to CS2:2012
  • Development of testing for determination of chemical composition of reinforcing steel to CS2:2012
  • Study on the technical feasibility of using glass cullet as an engineering fill in reclamation and earthworks (GEO Technical Note No. TN 6/2014).
Technical Development
Technical Development

Information Sharing

For reference and use by all Government Departments and the engineering profession, the PWL are responsible for maintaining and updating the Steel Bar Circular Download PDF which records all unique bar patterns as identification of steel bar as registered in Hong Kong. Any firms which want to register their steel bar patterns can refer to A guideline on application for registration of bar pattern of confirmed origin Download PDF .


The PWL also prepare the Cement Circular Download PDF which is issued on a bi-monthly basis. It also publishes commonly used cementitious materials in public work projects.


Apart from the above, the PWL have set up a database of concrete mixes to facilitate other departments to scrutinize the quality record of concrete mixes from which concrete cube test results for the past one year can be searched with an assigned unique mix ID. The following email address "pwcl_con@cedd.gov.hk" can be used for further details and enquiries.


Laboratory Information Management System

To further improve the quality of PWL’s testing services, the PWL have developed and implemented the "Laboratory Information Management System" (LIMS). This system is designed to provide a working platform for handling testing activities, as well as to serve as a tool to strengthen administrative and management control of PWL's operations. The LIMS comprises a number of modules covering the full range of activities from registration of customers, receipt of test requests, registration of samples, inputting of testing data, data analyses to production of testing certificates/reports for some 110 common tests. It also includes many managerial functions related to contract management, financial control, workload monitoring, productivity and efficiency evaluation, etc.


Contact Us

Should you require further information, please feel free to contact our Chief Technical Officers or Principal Technical Officers whose telephone numbers are listed below, for specific topics at Public Works Regional Laboratories. Standard Test Request Forms can be obtained from Public Forms/Geotechnical Service or upon request.


Public Works Central Laboratory
Contact Person : Chief Technical Officer / Central Laboratory
Address : Public Works Central Laboratory Building, 2B Cheung Yip Street, Kowloon Bay
Tel No. : 2305 1290
Fax No. : 2795 9611
E-Mail : pwcl_cto@cedd.gov.hk


Public Works Regional Laboratories
Contact Person : Chief Technical Officer / Regional Laboratories
Address : 2 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, N.T.
Tel No. : 2439 9282
Fax No. : 31450131
E-Mail : pwrl_cto@cedd.gov.hk


Public Works Regional Laboratory (Tsuen Wan)
Contact Person : Principal Technical Officer / Tsuen Wan
Address : 2 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, N.T.
Tel No. : 2439 9282
Fax No. : 3145 0131
E-mail : pwrl_tw@cedd.gov.hk


Public Works Regional Laboratory (North Lantau)
Contact Person : Principal Technical Officer / North Lantau
Address : J/O Hei Tung Street & Man Tung Road, Tung Chung, Lantau, N.T.
Tel No. : 2109 0657
Fax No. : 2109 1030
E-mail : pwrl_nl@cedd.gov.hk


Public Works Regional Laboratory (Kowloon)
Contact Person : Principal Technical Officer / Kowloon
Address :Lok Wah Street, Tsz Wan Shan, Kowloon
Tel No. : 2703 7332
Fax No. : 2623 2757
E-mail : pwrl_kl@cedd.gov.hk


Public Works Regional Laboratory (Tai Po)
Contact Person : Principal Technical Officer / Tai Po
Address : J/O Ting Kok Road and Nam Wan Road, Tai Po, N.T.
Tel No. : 2144 1777
Fax No. : 2680 4763
E-mail : pwrl_tp@cedd.gov.hk


Public Works Regional Laboratory (Tin Shui Wai)
Contact Person : Principal Technical Officer / Tin Shui Wai
Address : Tin Ying Road, Ha Tsuen, Yung Long, N.T.
Tel No. : 2447 1677
Fax No. : 2448 3672
E-mail : pwrl_tsw@cedd.gov.hk

主页 > 公共服务 > 岩土工程服务 > 试验所测试服务

公共服务

试验所测试服务
工务试验所

工务试验所由一间工务中央试验所及五间工务区域试验所组成。中央试验所位于九龙湾一幢特别为试验用途而兴建的大楼内。区域试验所主要为所属区域的工务工程服务;分别位于慈云山、大埔、葵涌、天水围和北大屿山。工务试验所约有一百七十名员工,其中包括专业人士,技术及文书人员,部分为合约顾问公司员工。


工务试验所为香港建造业界提供广泛的建筑材料测试服务下载PDF (只提供英文版本)。所测试的建筑材料包括骨料、沥青材料、水泥、研磨煤灰、混凝土、钢筋、木材、橡胶、岩石、土壤、地盘现场加州承斡载比及土壤密度、和一些建材成品例如:结构砖、路缘石、土工织物、铸铁沙井盖、混凝土喉管等。在二零一五年内,试验所提供各种测试的总数约达七十万项。


自一九八八年工务试验所的多项测试及校正服务均已获得香港认可处「香港实验所认可计划」认可,有关认可试验的测试证书亦印有「香港实验所认可计划」的标签,藉此向客户保证测试过程及品质符合国际标准ISO/IEC17025的规定。


工务试验所除进行检测和鉴证试验外,亦进行一些针对建材的研究及发展工作,并管理一个钢筋及水泥的资料库,让所有政府部门及公众查阅。


为提高服务效率,工务试验所已将多项建筑物料常规试验外判与私营试验所。例如混凝土、钢筋、陶制地砖、化学物质、沥青、岩石、土壤等之例行检测试验。为确保服务品质不会受外判影向,工务试验所会对该等承包试验所作出定期审查、核检及安排平行测试。


工务试验所主要是为政府工务工程提供服务,如公众人士对工务试验所测试服务下载PDF(只提供英文版本) 有兴趣亦可参照费用附表下载PDF(只提供英文版本) 要求提供服务。如有查询,可在办公时间致电2305 1290。


土壤及岩石测试

工务试验所能够提供广泛而符合国际标准的土壤测试。包括土壤分类、压实、固结、直接剪切及三轴剪力测试等。


img 工务试验所内之三轴剪力测试电脑系统,是由本所员工自行研发及设计。该系统可由人手或全自动化操作,所有数据直接由电脑记录。试验所可同时测试十八个土壤样本。

除了常规测试外,工务试验所亦不断主动引创及研发一些新测试技术,以满足本港各种土木工程的需要。近年成功的例子包括研发游乐场地席撞击测试、大形土壤及岩石薄片的制作、CERCHAR试验以帮助评估隧道挖掘效能、微波及红外线焗炉用于测定土壤的水分含量等。


img img
测试游乐塲地席吸震效能 – 以一连串的下坠试验及 “加速撞击时间”监控,用以量度地席的减轻撞击能力及关键下坠高度。

img img
制造大型岩石薄片– 具备设施及技术制造岩石和混凝土薄片(75 mm x 50 mm)以供在显微镜下观察。

img 三轴应力路径测试 – 此仪器能更有效地模拟不同路径的应力测试以作先进的土壤测试。
隧道挖掘效能评估试验 – 藉着测试岩石磨损程度而推算Cerchar Abrasiveness Index (CAI)参数,以供评估岩石之硬度分类级别及估计挖掘隧道机械之磨损速度。 img
建筑材料试验

工务试验所的主要工作之一是测试建筑材料是否符合规格。这些材料包括石料、沥青材料、混凝土、水泥、研磨煤灰、热塑料、钢筋、铁网、扁钢、结构钢件、预应力钢线和钢缆、木材、橡胶、以及其他预制件如各类陶制地砖、铺路面砖、互连砖块、路缘石、码头护舷、土工织物、铁踏、铸铁沙井盖、聚氯乙烯或混凝土喉管等。大部份试验都已获得香港认可处认可。



img 为应付各项测试所需,工务试验所拥有四台不同强度效能的多用途拉力测试机,能提供拉力强度范围由万分之五公吨至二百公吨。

工务试验所共拥有十八台电脑操控的混凝土压力测试机,最高承压力可达三百公吨。此外,还置有三台抗弯矩强度测试机,最高承压力为十公吨。 img
化学试验

工务试验所亦提供广泛的化学试验及谘询服务。化学组的主要工作为对有关建筑材料和土壤样本提供合乎国际标准的化学测试。其主要测试包括对水泥、煤灰、硬化混凝土及添加剂的氯根等的有关化学分析。


近年来,科技进步,建筑材料曰新月异。工务试验所亦添置了多项主力科技仪器,包括原子吸收及放射光谱仪、火焰光度计及紫外光/可见光谱分析仪,以提高工作效率。


img
实地试验

img 地盘测试服务,主要由工务试验所的五间区域试验所提供,服务包括测量地盘现场加州承斡载比、土壤密度、马路漆的抗滑度和路面纹理深度及差误度。除地盘测试服外,区域试验所还提供物料的测试服务,包括有路基物料、行人路地砖、混凝土砖、沥青物料及石料测试等。
校正服务

img

校正工作主要为工务试验所提供服务,但亦为私人机构提供有限度服务。其范围包括校正天秤、游标卡尺、压力及拉力测试机、深度规、百分表、伸延测量仪、塞尺、杠杆比、测力仪、标准法码、千分表、烘炉、压力表、测力环、钢直尺、秒表、温度计、温差电耦、传感器、容积量度器及金属面板之平面度和粗糙度测试及防滑验仪。大部分校正服务已获香港认可处认可。

外判服务管理

为提供高效率的服务,工务试验所已将大部份数量多的简易常规试验外判与私营试验所。例如有关混凝土,钢筋及沥青物料之例行检测试验。为确保外判服务的品质,该等合约会由一专责小组监督管理。

工务试验所亦负责管理土壤及岩石测试的定期合约,并为发展局提供管理有关土壤及岩石测试类别的「认可供应商及专门承造商名册」。

在挑选承办商方面,工务试验所建立了两个招标名册,分别为工务试验所认可混凝土试验承办商工务试验所认可混凝土试验承办商名册下载PDF (只提供英文版本)及钢筋试验承办商名册下载PDF (只提供英文版本)。有兴趣加入该名册的试验所,可提交所需资料以供评核。但只有高质素及已获得「香港实验室认可计划」认可之私营试验所,才会被纳入名册中。

除指定情况外,对正在承办工务试验所合约的承建商,我们会根据承建商管理手册去管理和监督其表现。


品质管理

 


工务试验所的品质管理由一组专业及技术人员负责。主要工作为管理工务试验所品质系统的发展、运作和管理,以确保符合国际标准ISO/IEC17025:2005的要求。该组就香港认可处的认可事宜与该计划所属当局联络,并对工务试验所及其合约试验所进行技术审核。此外亦与香港认可处合办对比测试。目前,超过二百一十项工务试验所的试验已获得香港认可处认可。为符合土木工程拓展署的政策,将品质及环境因素纳入工程项目及部门运作中,工务试验所巳于2007年取得ISO 14001环境管理体系的认证。




该组发出及维持一套品质系统文件,包括实验室品质手册、实验室程序手册和技术程序文件等,均已采用电子文件方式发放。


img

技术发展

工务试验所除了提供优质建筑物料测试服务外,也寻求技术拓展,开发新测试项目及技术,并改进现有及厘定新的测试标准规范,以满足业界的需求。以下是由工务试验所内部或与业界共同进行开发的一些相关岩土工程及其它建筑物料的技术工作:


  • 制定 Geospec 3 - 土壤测试规范
  • 发行建筑标准 CS1:2010 “测试混凝土” ,更新建筑标准 CS2:1995至CS2:2012 “测试混凝土用碳素钢筋”和发行建筑标准CS3:2012”混凝土用石料”
  • 就岩土指南第6编号 “加筋填土结构及斜坡设计指南”,为应用在加筋填土结构及斜坡内的水平加筋构件开发抗拔阻力测试
  • 粒化高炉矿渣粉混凝土特性之研究 (GEO Report No. 258)
  • 安达臣道石矿场火山岩碱-骨料潜能之研究及预防.-硅酸反应之研究 (GEO Report Nos. 49及 427)
  • 使用微波炉干燥法和红外线烘箱干燥法作快速测定土壤含水量(GEO Report No. 221 and GEO Report No. 301)
  • 可应用在山体滑坡评估的土壤吸力和土壤水分测量传感器的性能研究 (GEO Technical Note No. TN2 / 2011)
  • 含高份量粉煤炭混凝土特性之研究 (GEO Report No. 48)
  • 碱-硅酸反应潜能之水泥砂浆棒超快速试验 (CS1:2010)
  • 混凝土抗氯离子渗透测试(CS1:2010)
  • 按AC133标准,为钢筋机械接头开发反复抗拉压力测试
  • 按正在更新中之建筑标准 CS2:2012,量度钢筋表面的花纹
  • 按正在更新中之建筑标准 CS2:2012,量度钢筋的成份
  • 以玻璃碎料作为填海和填土工程项料之技术可行性研究 (GEO Technical Note No. TN 6/2014)。
技术发展
技术发展
资讯共享

工务试验所负责维持及更新钢筋通告下载PDF (只提供英文版本) 和水泥通告下载PDF (只提供英文版本) ,并公开让所有政府部门及公众查阅。有关登记确认罗纹钢型号产地之申请指引可查阅(罗纹钢指引pdf - file)


另外,为方便各部门审查混凝土的品质纪录,工务试验所建立了一个混凝土资料库,凭着一个统一编号,便可翻查到该混凝土在过去一年内的试验结果。详程可电邮到pwcl_con@cedd.gov.hk 查询。


试验所资讯管理系统

为了加强工务试验所测试服务的质素,我们已建立及推行了一套资讯科技系统名为"试验所资讯管理系统"。这系统除了提供一个测试工序的平台外,亦提供一套对工务试验所行政及管理上极有帮助的工具。 这系统整合了一百四十四项单元并复盖了约一百一十种常见的测试,全方位照顾到顾客的需要,由有关客户的注册、样本的接收、测试的登记、测试数据的汇入及分析,以至测试证书/报告的发出等。在管理功能上,这系统能提供多方面的资料包括合约管理、财政控制、工作量监察、生产力及工作效率评估等。


联络人

如需要其他资料,欢迎与我们的总技术主任或下列相关同事联络。而标准试验申请表可从土木工程拓展署下载区 (只提供英文版本)下载或致函索取。


工务中央试验所

联络人 : 总技术主任/中央试验所
地址 : 九龙湾祥业街2号B工务中央试验所大楼
电话号码 : 2305 1290
传真号码 : 2795 9611
电邮 : pwcl_cto@cedd.gov.hk

工务区域试验所
联络人 : 总技术主任/区域试验所
地址 : 新界葵涌货柜码头南路2号
电话号码 : 2439 9282
传真号码 : 3145 0131
电邮 : pwrl_cto@cedd.gov.hk

工务区域试验所(荃湾)
联络人 : 首席技术主任/荃湾
地址 : 新界葵涌货柜码头南路2号
电话号码 : 2439 9282
传真号码 : 3145 0131
电邮 : pwrl_tw@cedd.gov.hk

工务区域试验所(北大屿山)
联络人 : 首席技术主任/北大屿山
地址 : 新界大屿山东涌喜东街与文东路交滙处 (油站对面近升荟)
电话号码 : 2109 0657
传真号码 : 2109 1030
电邮 : pwrl_nl@cedd.gov.hk

工务区域试验所(九龙)
联络人 : 首席技术主任/九龙
地址 : 九龙慈云山乐华街
电话号码 : 2703 7332
传真号码 : 2623 2757
电邮 : pwrl_kl@cedd.gov.hk

工务区域试验所(大埔)
联络人 : 首席技术主任/大埔
地址 : 新界大埔汀角路与南运路交汇处
电话号码 : 2144 1777
传真号码 : 2680 4763
电邮 : pwrl_tp@cedd.gov.hk

工务区域试验所(天水围)
联络人 : 首席技术主任/天水围
地址 : 新界元朗厦村天影路
电话号码 : 2447 1677
传真号码 : 2448 3672
电邮 : pwrl_tsw@cedd.gov.hk